49. Booty Call by @PervLikeBieber

Lee’s Pov.
The first thing i heard in the morning was a beep. Id gotten a text *Im horny, lets have some fun. ;)* It was from Justin, hes… well im not really sure what hes but i guess friends with benefits, but we’re not really friends, we kinda just met and had great sex and ever since we’ve hooked up several times. Justin and i are both single and there’s no way either of us could be in a relationship, ive tried that and it just doesnt work out for me. Justin on the other hand have told me he enjoys being in relationships but he just doesnt have time but he still wants sexual pleasure. I guess you can say im his booty call but we’ve both agreed to this, i mean we are both lonely, we have great sex together if great is enough to describe all the crazy things we do and we’re barely friends so we dont have to be worried that we’ll ruin something valuable.
*You know where i live baby. ;)* I texted him back and then i jumped into the shower, it was almost noon i felt like a princess when i walked out of the shower clean and shaved. Knowing Justin, i knew he’d come around at like 4pm then we’d sit down eat something, we need food, it gives ur energy then we’d probably head upstairs and make the bed rock.
I stood in front of the mirror as i curled my naturally straight blonde hair, i watched myself noticing that id gained a little weight but to me it didnt matter, i still felt like a princess with the curly blonde hair, the nice well shaped body, those nice blue eyes and my – well not to brag – big size boobs and well shaped ass.

After curling my hair i got another text *See you at 4 princess. ;)* I did not only feel like a princess but most of the times i was treated like one too, i come from a rich family so i have a big appartment in new york and another one in La, right now i am in new york where i permanently live, my la appartment is for my work, when i have to travel. I work with fashion and designing clothes so i work a lot at home and then i just travel around to show up my work and so on. Justin also treated me like a princess, well depending on his mood ive also heard other nicknames like “Baby, Sexy, Bitch, Slut, Hoe, Whore, Beautiful” yeah… you get it, pretty much every name a boy has ever called a girl.

I started putting on my make up which was just basic golden brown eyeshadows in different shades creating a smoky eye, some mascara, foundation and a little powder. I went to the closet and picked out an outfit consisting a white tanktop and a black skirt that went from my waist and down my ass. I put on my pumps and went out the door to go to a meeting then i went grocery shopping.

I got back home at 3.45pm stressed out as hell. How would i be able to cook a dinner in 15 minutes?! Beep. There was another text. *Looking forward til tonight, what is my princess wearing? 😉 i hope nothing.* I smirked as i replied trying to sound as sexy as possible *Im wearing a white tanktop and a blackwaist miniskirt, but i can easily take them off for you baby.*

I decided id go for pasta and then some sauce mixture or something that id read online that it was supposed to taste really good. As the food was on the stove i immediately ran around the kitchen trying to find wine glasses and candles and stuff like that. During our dinner Justin and i usually talked casually, i guess almost developing a friendship, it was never awkward and quiet, we always had something funny to talk about but you might think, why are you giving the kitchen a romantic appeal, well… it gives a nice calming feeling and im not gonna lie, those feelings always create sexual tension.

I had just poured the spaghetti and with the sauce mixture into two bowls and poured up the red wine when Justin knocked on the door. I ran up to it, my heels clicking against the wooden floor. Justin immediately gave me a wet kiss and whispered “I hope im not to late.” From the outside this would probably look like a nice romantic couple having an even nicer evening and a romantic date but for us it was casual and focused on sex.

After consuming two glasses of wine and a fantastic dinner Justin and i went upstairs. Justin followed behind me and like always he’d wrapped his arms around me, he knew i liked that.

“So how does my princess want it tonight?” He whispered in my air as we walked up the stairs.

“Fast and hard” I moaned as Justin pressed his hands against my breasts.

Justin groaned a little “Mmm so you’re a naughty princess?”

I opened the door and walked in, justin closed the door with his foot and i replied. “Yes very. Do i get punished for that?” Justin let go of me and started to undress himself, i undressed too. Justin was actually not so bad looking, he had a nice brown color to his hair that was messy and sexy on top of his head. He had two nice brown eyes and a very toned body which i liked.

“This is gonna be a long night” I smirked. Already naked i went behind Justins back and pressed my body against his, pressing my big firm breasts against his back. His body was cold, it was so cold that my nipples hardened against his skin.

“I guess im not the only one who’s hard.” Justin let out a giggle. It was definitely one of those “Omg what a cute guy giggle.”

“Nope.” I let my hands run over his defined chest and his sexy, sixpack that was forming on his stomach. My fingers traced every single bump before going down towards Justins now hardened cock. Justin groaned once again. “Mmmm you like that baby?” I whispered into his ear and gave it a quick nibble before licking down his neck and then finding his sweet spot that i immediately started sucking at.
Justin breathed in heavily and gasped out a “Yeees.” I moaned “Are you a bad boy Justin?”

“Mhm” Was all he could moan out as i grasped his big cock and squeezed it hard.

“Mmm will you punish me tonight?”

“Yes, whatever you want princess” The way Justin called me princess was so sexual, i thought to myself as i continue to suck his neck. I rubbed Justins hard dick against the palm of my hand before rubbing his entire shaft, jerking him off hard. Justin moaned and i could feel his body tensing up as he was about to cum so i stopped and i went down on my knees in front of him. I bit my lip as i whispered

“Justin i want you” Moan. “To cum all over my boobs.”

Justin started to rub his dick against my boobs, it wasnt gross like i thought it would be, cause my friends had told me it would feel kinda gross and dirty but i was fine with it. Then he started to full on fucking them as i was still on my knees, using my hands to rub my hard nipples.

“Ohh goood lee, im gonna cum.” Justin moaned and burst his cum all over my tits and i started spreading the cum out over my nipples. Justin pulled my up by my hair and pushed me hard against the cold wall.

“Youve been a naughty girl baby.” He whispered and kissed me hard, he left kisses in my entire face and down my neck then he stuck his tongue out and licked the cum, id spread out, off my breast.

“I need you to punish me and fuck me hard Justin” I screamed as i felt his tongue wrap around my nipple and swirl over it again and again until he was sure all the cum was cleaned of my body.

Justin pushed me down on the floor on all four and he lined himself up behind me. He pressed the head of his cock into my pussy teasing it as he rubbed my clit with his hands.

“Ready princess?” He smirked.

“I was born ready, now FUCK ME” I screamed. Justin needed me to say no more and pushed his hard cock into my soaking wet pussy.

“Mmm, youre so wet, princess.” The way he called princess just made my pussy squirm out even more juices to cover his hard dick.

“Only for you baby”

Justin started to slowly fuck me his both hands on my hips guiding my pussy on his dick.

“Faster baby, i want it faster.” Justin slapped my ass and went faster. “Oh yes baby thats it, mmm i like that” I moaned out as i was standing on all 4 feeling trapped. Justin was controlling me and my body and it felt pretty damn fucking great.

“Mmm you like that princess?” Justins thrusts didnt just get faster they got harder too.

“Yes, ohhh fuck yesss” I moaned and threw my head back, balancing on all three i used my left hand to rub my clit.

“Let me do that for you baby” Justin said and his hand reached down my stomach and onto my clit, he used his index and long fingers to rub it teasing it by going slow then faster then slow. It felt amazing but i wanted it harder and faster so i started to thrust my hips back onto Justins cock and i swayed to the invisible pace that Justin had created.

Surprised by me actions Justin screamed “Ohhh, damn baby, fuck your tight little pussy feels so good. Mmm fuck yes princess.” Justins moans and screams made me almost wanna burst but i wanted him to cum with me so i tried my best to hold it in.
Justin and i both slowed down, going slow but still as hard as before. Justin rubbed my clit slow now, then as we picked up our pace again he rubbed faster and harder. Both of us screaming and doing noises no one could ever put a word for felt amazing and it triggered us both to one of the best orgasms that we’d experienced together.

“Ohh my god princessss” Justin screamed. I was kinda annoyed now that he was still calling me princess, i guess the word was over used but i couldnt care less cause i was in fucking bieberheaven when i felt my pussy hug his dick and squeeze his cum out of him and into my belly.

One thought on “49. Booty Call by @PervLikeBieber

Leave a Reply

